Products

Projects

Blogs

  • Sectors

  • Brands

  • Brands

  • Sectors

People

Meet the team

We are experimenters, collaborators and specialists who are constantly striving to apply contemporary and progressive technologies that elevate human experiences in spaces we occupy. Our team are unbound thinkers, finding new ways to provide a holistic sensory experience that benefits us as people and the environment we inhabit. 

Title

Title

Max Borrell

Automation Manager

max@novii.co.nz
+64 21 232 6345

Title

Joe Dawson

Lighting Design Lead

joe@novii.co.nz
+64 21 128 4077

Title

India Thorp

National Sales Manager

india@novii.co.nz
+64 21 303 390

Title

Benjamin Kamp

Design and Product Manager

+64 27 210 2216

Title

Pawan Prakash

Warehouse Manager

warehouse@novii.co.nz

Title

Will Porteus

Assembly Technician

tailored@novii.co.nz

Title

Daniel Brown

Operations Manager

daniel@novii.co.nz
+64 27 225 5352

Title

Georgia Fitzgibbon

Key Account Manager

georgiaf@novii.co.nz

+64 20 4117 1980

Title

Georgia Petsef

Lighting Designer

georgia@novii.co.nz

Title

Krishna Ghadiali

Lighting Designer

krishna@novii.co.nz

Title

Darren Menorath

Brand and Digital Manager

darren@novii.co.nz
027 214 5302

Title

Trent Harlow

Key Account Manager

trent@novii.co.nz

Title

Josh Kneebone

Key Account Manager

josh@novii.co.nz
027 212 4609